The Town of Port Royal
700 Paris Avenue
Mailing Address:
PO Drawer 9
Port Royal, SC 29935
Phone: (843)986-2211
Fax: (843)986-2210

Town Manager - Van Willis
PO Drawer 9
Port Royal, SC 29935
843 986-2205
843 986-2210 (Fax)
vwillis@portroyal.org
Town Clerk - Brook Plank-Buccola
PO Drawer 9
Port Royal, SC 29935
843 986-2211
843 986-2210 (Fax)
bplank-buccola@portroyal.org
   
Business License - Cynthia Smalls
PO Drawer 9
Port Royal, SC 29935
843 986-2209
843 986-2210 (Fax)
csmalls@portroyal.org
Codes Enforcement Officer - Kangaroo Jansons
PO Drawer 9
Port Royal, SC 29935
843 986-2220
843 986-2222 (Fax)
ejansons@portroyal.org
   
Building Codes Inspector:
Byrl McCartney

PO Drawer 9
Port Royal, SC 29935
843 986-2245
843 986-2236 (Inspections)
843 986-2210 (Fax)
bmccartney@portroyal.org
Operations -
PO Drawer 9
Port Royal, SC 29935
843 986-2237
843 986-2210 (Fax)
   
Finance - Chris Canaday
PO Drawer 9
Port Royal, SC 29935
843 986-2202
843 986-2210 (Fax)
ccanaday@portroyal.org
Municipal Court - Traci Haddock
PO Drawer 9
Port Royal, SC 29935
843 986-2229
843 986-2256 (Fax)
thaddock@portroyal.org
   
Planning - Linda Bridges
PO Drawer 9
Port Royal, SC 29935
843 986-2207
843 321-1777 (Cell)
843 986 2210 (Fax)
lbridges@portroyal.org
Public Works - Jeff Coppinger
PO Drawer 9
Port Royal, SC 29935
843 321-0844
843 986-2256 (Fax)
jcoppinger@portroyal.org
   
Fire-
Contact Information:
City of Beaufort Fire Dept.
135 Ribaut Rd.
843 525-7055
843 525-7031
Police - Police Chief Alan Beach
PO Box 576
Port Royal, SC 29935
843 986-2220
843 986-2222 (Fax)
abeach@portroyal.org